I Didn’t Know Squirrels Can Type

These angry furballs continue to amaze me

Marcus Musick
ILLUMINATION

--

Image Created by DALL·E 3

A while back, I wrote about my experience with a pissed-off squirrel who attempted to hit me in the head with a nut.

Luckily, his aim was slightly off, and I didn’t have to worry about getting a headache.

The story was more popular than I expected, but I thought the story was over and we would never discuss these angry creatures again.

Apparently, squirrels somehow have access to the internet, and they can even type. Don’t ask me how.

I was tagged in an article earlier today, and I was able to read the squirrel’s point of view. I still don’t agree with his actions that day, and I don’t think we should resort to violence whenever we feel threatened.

We all need to learn how to share this planet and not be quick to anger.

I still don’t understand how the squirrel was able to type with his dirty little paws.

Maybe the Wi-Fi signal is better the higher you go up a tree. Some things in life will remain a mystery.

Anyway, I have rambled on enough. Trying to reach that 30-second read time before dropping the links isn’t always easy!

--

--

Marcus Musick
ILLUMINATION

Freelance Writer for 7 years and counting. You can connect with me on LinkedIn at https://www.linkedin.com/in/marcus-m-a28b52164/.