I Found the Cheat Code for Medium Growth!

ADEX IMPACT✍️✨
ILLUMINATION
Published in
3 min readJul 11, 2024
Image By Author.

A while back, I was stuck at the very bottom of the Medium pyramid. 0 views, 0 reads and 2 followers.

I searched this blessed platform for a way to change this and make a u-turn for the better. What did I find?

Conflicting information.

While some writers encouraged certain actions for growth, others reprimanded it. I was stuck.

If this happens to be your situation, you’ll want to stick till the end, I’ve got good news.

After a while of wallowing in this dilemma of growth and bottom-feeding, I took matters into my own hands.

I decided to experiment. (my inner scientist couldn’t take it anymore)

In my experiment, I tried out the many pieces of advice that creators had put out. Both the favoured and despised.

It took some time but, at the end of this tunnel, there was light. I finally figured out the cheat code to grow on Medium.

I don’t want to ruin it all for you at this point.

So, I created an intricate cheat sheet for the sole purpose of growth on Medium. It contains thousands of dollars worth of advice☺, daily tasks and procedures for you to follow.

I carefully crafted it in an immaculate image and after the likeness of perfection in a Notion template. So you can access it and make the best use of it.

My oh my, I never knew creating a Notion template would be this hard. I had to create formulas over and over again. I had to set workflows and rollups so that new tasks show up every day, the progress ring worked and many more. At some point, I felt like a programmer. It was hard.

But I am proud to say, I completed it. 😋

It’s now up for sale for all who can pay the price for growth.

You’ll require flesh and blood, muscle and sweat to access this.

Just kidding!

It’s $2 on Gumroad and you can get it via the link below.

Click here

Click here

Why is it $2 and not free?

  1. People only value things they have to pay for. If I give it for free, you’ll treat it like some piece of junk and probably never use it for growth. I want you to value it.

2. It took me lots of time and effort to create it. This template is not just any Notion template.

3. I’ve got a mouth to feed with instant noodles. I don’t wanna be broke no more. 😂

4. If I can help others at a profit, why not?

Lastly, for all good Samaritans out there who feel this template is worth more, you can choose to pay more. I approve 👍

Thanks for Reading

I am not promising you a thousand followers by purchasing this cheat sheet, I am promising you inevitable growth. (this sounds like how a politician would end his campaign speech😂)

Here is a link to purchase the Medium Growth Cheat Sheet.

Toddles.

--

--

ADEX IMPACT✍️✨
ILLUMINATION

I am no Guru. 🥰 Just sharing my experience and opinion. Let the world feel my impact.💥