I Just Published my First Book

There are just a few things in life that make you feel so good like holding your first published book

Marcel Badia Roig
ILLUMINATION

--

Image by Author

Writing is not easy, I am sure many will agree with me. The feeling of having a material piece that may help someone it’s amazing.

The main reason why I write the book is to try to open the eyes of those that are still struggling with the Unemployment system and are not able to find a job.

“We know what we are, but know not what we may be.” — William Shakespeare

The book explains, in easy steps, how to apply what I’ve learned from my mistakes so you can walk on a clear path to success and stop depending on unemployment nightmares.

This is a must-have guide for any aspiring entrepreneur who wants to start a business but does not have the resources or inspiration to do so. Writing in a language easy to understand includes practical tips from my personal experiences to create a successful company. The book also includes tips and suggestions to avoid making the identical mistakes I did. You’ll find where to go from the idea, how to market research, paperwork, effective marketing, risks, naming your business, free tools, funding, and more.

--

--

Marcel Badia Roig
ILLUMINATION

Marcel’s goal is to help connect the global and entrepreneurial community networks to engage with each other and have a positive impact on their lives.