‘I Love You’ is such a deep affection

Three Magical Words

Kiranjeet Kaur
ILLUMINATION
1 min readDec 23, 2023

--

Photo/Unsplash

Love is such a wonderful word. When we hear this precious and charmed word, the sparkle shows in our eyes, and our cheeks start blushing like a rosy red.

When someone special says “I LOVE YOU”.These three magical words create magic in our thoughts—that from jingle tinkle in our hearts with musical notes of love.

In these three words- I and YOU there is a word between these two words that is LOVE’ that creates a fantastic bond between ‘I’ andU’.Where the ‘I person says ‘Love’ to the ‘YOU’ person makes the other person a beautiful and charming personality in the whole universe.

According to the great Sufi mystic and poet ‘Rumi’was, Tells us about love is-

“ In your light, I learn how to love. In your beauty, how to make poems. You dance inside my chest where no one sees you, but sometimes I do, and that sight becomes this art”. -Rumi

© Kiranjeet Kaur ,Dec 2023

--

--