I See Something in You

And I genuinely believe what I see in you is potential

Athif Ibrahim
ILLUMINATION

--

I have been writing on Medium since May thirteen now, and I just got curated in relationship and self in the article below.

It is an article where I argue that it might be better for you to love and embrace those who disagree with you than to hate them or resent them or to try and shoo them away.

This marks an exciting milestone for me, and I thought of sharing my journey in the hopes that it gives you some strategies and encouragement if you are new to the platform or find yourself in the curation purgatory.

#1. It Took Me Thirteen Posts Before Getting Curated

Yes. It took me a month and thirteen posts before getting curated.

And I will say this upfront. It was not easy seeing those posts which I spent all those time and energy fall short of the curation criteria, and it won’t be easy for you either.

--

--

Athif Ibrahim
ILLUMINATION

Team Leader @ One&Only Resorts | Ultra-runner | Writing about entrepreneurship, leadership, philosophy, and life ⟶ linktr.ee/athifibrahim