I Speak to God and God Speaks to Me

A short post about this Jew’s relationship with the Hindu God Rama and my other spirit guides — I did not seek out an Eastern path and have never consulted any masters or gurus

Marcus aka Gregory Maidman
ILLUMINATION

--

1337600 by christas licensed from depositphotos.com

Gods and Goddesses
Earth Air Fire and Water
Elementary
Ancestral soul connections
Defy labeled constructions

You may read my thoughts behind that poem here:

Tanka that Celebrated the Coincidence of ILLUMINATION’s Birth and My Spiritual Awakening Catalyzed by My Lover Lindsey’s Death

3/19/20
wailing shattering space-time
Synchronizes births
Illuminating sunrise
Marcus wakes from Greg’s shadow

Shortly after my instantaneous spiritual awakening on March 19, 2020, I started to seek the counsel of my spirit guides, facilitated by my…

--

--

Marcus aka Gregory Maidman
ILLUMINATION

Living 17,043rd human life. I am Marcus (universal name) or you may call me Greg; a deep thinker; an explorer of ideas and the mind.