I Tried Chloe Ting’s Two Week Shred Fitness Challenge

The San B
ILLUMINATION
Published in
5 min readJul 1, 2020

--

And the results were worth the grind.

Source: Chole Ting’s YouTube Channel

The pandemic induced lockdown has brought the fitness journey of several gym-goers online. The challenge for these gym lovers isn’t sourcing fitness material, it is navigating effectively through the thousands of such videos on YouTube that can closely match a routine they like.

I too was faced with this dilemma; right before the lockdown, I had joined the gym was among the many who thought that fitness was equal to tough workouts done at the gym. When the pandemic struck, I was left with two choices: either to continue with my current sedentary lifestyle or find an alternate definition of fitness that can be done at home.

While navigating the sea of fitness videos on YouTube, I came across fitness changes accrued by folks who had tried the fitness programs of an Australian fitness instructor named Chloe Ting. Naturally, I was curious and clicked on one of these to understand their reviews of her challenge in greater detail.

Image from SusieJTodd’s review video on trying Chloe Ting’s 2 weeks shred challenge

The before and after results were mind-blowing. Not only did SusieJTodd (above) lose weight, but she also lost inches and became leaner in a mere 14…

--

--

The San B
ILLUMINATION

Self-Love Revolutionary| Writer| Researcher in my Day Job| @thesanb on Instagram and @thesabh on Twitter.