I Tried That And Now I Make “Love” Almost Every Day

Do this and you too will succeed

Christine
ILLUMINATION

--

Photo by Jernej Graj on Unsplash

Let me tell you a secret: I always thought that long relationships ended up becoming that boring afternoon movie. But guess what? I was completely wrong! I tried this at home and now I make “love” almost every day!

That’s right, I learned something super useful that changed my intimate life for the better. It was like putting a V12 engine in a popular car. And I tell you what, anyone can do this at home and see their relationship take off like a rocket, just like mine, lol.

What’s more, you don’t need to buy anything, you don’t need to do any crazy acrobatics or even indulge in surreal fantasies and/or crazy fetishes — After all, everything I’m going to tell you now can be done at home just by following a simple script, making it ideal for couples of all ages.

And to start, I need to tell you something: the magic starts well before warming the sheets.

Yes, it’s like preparing a special dinner: you don’t start with the main dish, right? We need an aperitif. And I started there, valuing the small day-to-day interactions more and turning it into a snowball of emotions.

For example: a smile here, a compliment there, and that’s it, the flame of my relationship began to reignite…

--

--