I Visualized Properly, and My Life Changed Immediately.

Adrian V
ILLUMINATION
Published in
2 min readFeb 25, 2024

--

Visualization is day dreaming with a purpose.

Photo by Javardh on Unsplash

In my heart, I knew I had potential, despite being from a single-parent, low-income household; I wanted more from life.

This isn’t about physical strength or inherent talent because we all have one; it’s about visualizing yourself to become who you want to be.

Jim Carrey famously wrote himself a check for $10 million for “acting services rendered,” a dream which materialized against all odds.

Failing to utilize your greatest asset, your mind is the greatest sin you can commit against yourself (Inspired by Napoleon Hill).

Visualization brought everything I ever desired into abundance.

My Greatest Misconception

Initially, I believed visualization was the same as wishful thinking.

I was wrong, and I’m here to help you not be wrong.

Visualization is a focused and purposeful practice of seeing your success before it happens; it’s about making a problematic ask feel attainable.

How I Visualize Properly

--

--