I Want to Know More About the Most Ironic State in the USA

My curiosity started with the movie Virgin River.

Fatunla Samuel
ILLUMINATION

--

I want to know more about this place. It’s an ironic place.

It’s that one place where life is old… older than the trees.

It’s that one place where the mountains are high with a blue ridge.

This article is not for only Americans. It’s for you, too, if you love serenity and the total feeling of Mother Nature.

Follow me as we unravel the ironies of West Virginia.

If you haven’t heard of the Blue Ridge Mountains, you know nothing about the most ironic state in the United States.

  • I fell in love with West Virginia from a song by John Denver.
  • I became hooked by the thoughts of the serenity and beautiful nature there.
  • It’s almost like heaven… so I heard.

I soon did my research. It used to be dark and dusty due to coal production, although it’s now healthier to live. I can only imagine and write about it.

Liberal Life in Morgantown: West Virginia University

--

--

Fatunla Samuel
ILLUMINATION

SEO Content Writer | Civil Engineer | Music Lover. With an interest in thoughts, psychology, and relationships. Reach out —https://www.fatunlasamuelo.com/