I want your Essence to search you

Diksha Sahare
2 min readMay 25, 2024

--

Created by the Author of Bing AI

I want your raw voice with no
low or high beats or acoustic swing.
I only want to listen to your throat voice
that coming from your heart that’s it.

.

.

I want to dance and jump from one
note to another on mixing with your voice.
for me, you are my morning and evening tea
that contains some cube of sugar like you
and milk is like vibrating energy’s in your throat.

.

.

When I listen to your voice my heart jumps crazy
in my chest. And I don’t know how to handle it.
I never mind your lyrics, I only hear your airy
energy from your deeper heart.

.

.

The truth is I don’t know whose voice I am talking
about. I don’t know what’s your face and personality
like. I only heard from you once and that song sits deeper
in my heart and harmonizes my body.

.

.

A voice traveling from far away and knocking on my ear
to catch my attention but how do I recognize whose voice is that
My heart opened my ear doors for this voice where I don’t have control.
It is just like Telepathy between two person
that just hit like a ball
and it’s ok if I can't see your face but there is a rule of mine
where I have to know the soul of a person.

.

.

Someday the Sun will come
that will help me to see your sound wave
and I follow them to search for you.

I hope you all like it if yes then press the clap icon and if you want to read more from me you can subscribe to my newsletter.

Thank you

--

--

Diksha Sahare

just getting inspire by little thing/ Write about self improvement