I Joined Robert Kiyosaki’s Workshop, But Learnt Personal Branding Instead

Robert’s true talent and passive income, what’s not to like.

hustlelead How S.
ILLUMINATION

--

Fresh off university, I went on a graduation trip with a book in hand. There was finally time to do some overdue reading.

You guessed it, it was the book by Robert Kiyosaki, Rich Dad Poor Dad.

Fast forward 2 weeks, just before I sealed my first job, I chanced upon a Linkedin advertisement one day while scrolling through job interview offers. It was a workshop in real estate investment, endorsed and branded under Robert’s name, and it is coming to my city.

A Rich Dad Education Workshop.

What a good opportunity. I swiftly signed up for it and attended the rather posh event in a hotel a month later. It was held in the central business district area, prime estate for the businessmen. I was rather excited for what is to come, I even brought a friend with me.

Robert Kiyosaki gesturing to a whiteboard, written on it is “Rich, Middle class, Poor”.
Rich Dad | The Rich Dad Beginners Guide to Wholesale Real Estate

Get ready and buckle up, as I bring you the readers for a ride through the proxy Rich Dad Workshop…

Review

--

--

hustlelead How S.
ILLUMINATION

aspiring writer striving to love the process | Cybersecurity analyst | Physics tutor | Owns bitcoin TW&IG&LI:@hustlelead E:hustle.lead@gmail[.]com