I wrote a book about starting a faceless Tik Tok business

Jenn Leach
ILLUMINATION
Published in
3 min readApr 29, 2022

--

Photo by Helena Lopes on Unsplash

I’ve been on faceless Tik Tok since 2020. My first account grew to around 100K, then I have accounts at 89K, 23K, 4K, 2K, 1K, and some tiny Tik Tok accounts under 1,000 followers.

One of my faceless accounts I literally don’t touch any more than 2 or 3 times a month. I still get reached out to pretty regularly for paid brand deals. Another account has grown to $72,000/year, on target to hit $100K this year in around 9 months or so.

I have been doing this over and over again on various Tik Tok accounts for the past two years.

Some of the accounts I take a break on, others I work on consistently. I have a whole system for myself and I decided to write a book about how you can make money on Tik Tok with a faceless Tik Tok account.

What’s the book…

--

--