I wrote an article using OpenAI and received $100 for it

A blog post I wrote in half an hour using AI made me $100 in an hour.

Inu Etc
ILLUMINATION
Published in
4 min readSep 10, 2022

--

Artificial intelligence - Photo by Alex Knight on Unsplash

I was recently approached by a brand to write and publish a sponsored post about their business on my blog, Inuidea.com. In exchange for publishing the post, I’ll receive $100.

They told me to write a blog post about creating a budget, managing debts, and fixing bad credit scores.

I was procrastinating that day (probably due to fatigue), so I came up with a smart solution and did some smart work.

Furthermore, I wanted to write and publish the post as soon as possible without having to do any research.

So I logged into OpenAI and started giving different prompts for different parts of the blog post.

For example,

Write a blog post about creating a budget.

Write a blog post about debt management.

Write a blog post about fixing bad credit scores.

OpenAI prompt and output example. Photo by Inu Etc

These are the prompts I gave. All that was left was to mix those outputs and do some proofreading…

--

--

Inu Etc
ILLUMINATION

I help young hustlers build their own online businesses. | Inuidea.com, InuEtc.com | Co-founder - Hostneur.com | Writer, blogger, web developer, traveler. 💚