If You Are More Than 10 Years Old And Are Not A Plumber, You Have Failed Your Life.

Are you aware of the 2 secret rules in plumbing?

Ahmadou DIALLO ✪
ILLUMINATION

--

“The chief task in life is simply this: to identify and separate matters so that I can say clearly to myself which are externals not under my control, and which have to do with the choices I actually control.”

–Epictetus

Are you missing out on the best job in the world?

Did you fail to get a Rolex before 50?

Are you being ruled by your children?

“If you don’t have a Rolex by the time you’re 50, you’ve failed in life.” this is a quote from a famous French publicist Jacques Séguéla from the Havas Creative ad agency.

I am about to turn 41 years old as I write this article. I guess I still can save money to buy my first Rolex watch.

The cheapest Rolex, by 2020 list price, is the Oyster Perpetual. Priced at $5,700, the Oyster Perpetual comes as a time-only model and is available with a range of dial colors to suit anyone’s palette.

--

--

Ahmadou DIALLO ✪
ILLUMINATION

🏆 Top Medium Writer in Ideas. I am a professional storyteller who can help you share your stories. Find out more here: https://www.madception.com