Productivity | Myth | Solution

If You Think Productivity Means More Hours, You’re Mistaken

Sufyan Maan, M.Eng
ILLUMINATION
4 min readMay 17, 2024

--

Photo by kris on Unsplash

I love to accomplish more in less time.

Let me know a single person who says, I want to achieve less in more time.

It’s all about efficiency and speed.

If you are a frequent reader, you know that I am an experimental guy who loves to try new things to boost productivity.

I have completed many 30+ day challenges to live a better life.

The challenges helped me achieve a lot in less time. I highly recommend that you keep trying new things.

No one is going to tell you that this productivity is going to help you as it helped them.

No, it might not work for you. But you are going to find it until you give it 100%. That’s the power of 30-day challenges. Here is a list of 30 days of challenges I completed in the [past few years. You can choose any one of them.

I Did 20 Squats Daily for 35 Days

I Drank a Tablespoon of Extra Virgin Olive Oil Daily for 32 Days

I Did a 2-Minute Plank Every Day for 35 Days

I Drank 3.78 Liters of Water Daily for 30 Days

I Did 20 Push-Ups Daily for 42 Days — Here’s What

--

--

Sufyan Maan, M.Eng
ILLUMINATION

Exploring my curiosity and sharing what I learn along the way. | Join my Newsletter https://sufyanmaan.com/newsletter/