Illumination.

Why I continue to contribute.

B. A. Cumberlidge.
ILLUMINATION

--

Photo by Peter Scholten on Unsplash

The Illumination publication has welcomed me with a warm and reassuring embrace. Giving me an uplift in my confidence and belief in my ability. I am very much still a work in progress.

The chief editor Dr Mehmet Yildiz has put his faith in me by accepting my last five submissions to his publication.

I have been encouraged to try different approaches to my content by editor Timothy Key.

Resulting in two of my last three submission being poetry and thoughts based content.

Everyone within the Illumination community has followed me & given me positive feedback. I have also interacted and connected with as many writers as possible. Reading and sharing some of the awesome & excellent quality content from this endearing and sincere publication.

--

--

B. A. Cumberlidge.
ILLUMINATION

Mental Health. Eradication of Medication. Suicide Prevention. Soccer, Boxing, Meditation & Wellness, TheWideOpenSpace, Synergy & Illumination-Curated #LEO