I’m afraid of losing you

Reva nitin
ILLUMINATION
Published in
Apr 7, 2022
Photo by Dave Webb on Unsplash

I was pretty sure you were my first love

But wasn’t sure If you would be my last

I never knew you to call you forever mine

My heart was broken

My dreams were about to shatter

I still couldn’t tell you how much you meant to me

My fear of losing you was far bigger than my love for you

Every day I tell my self-there is one life, one day, one moment and this could be last

But what if this isn’t the last and I live my rest of my life without you

And so that my fear stays with me to

I’m okay with my fear staying with me but not okay with life without you

My fear will last forever

I hope my love too

I’m afraid of losing you

--

--

Reva nitin
ILLUMINATION

Hey there,I’m Reva currently studying having whole lot of interest in art,architecture,books,lifestyle and many more here to share my stories with you do follow