I’m Making An Extra $2000 A Month? This Reality Can Help You!

Why it’s hard to believe? Let’s talk about the secrets.

Mani Pathak
ILLUMINATION

--

Don’t skip, It will take less than 5 mins, and you will find great value for sure.

Photo by Sasun Bughdaryan on Unsplash

We all love money and if not, better you start today. A rich and stress-free life requires good sum of money, and it’s not a shame at all to think, talk and work for it.

Well, No matter how you think. I believe, money matters, and the more clear you become in your thoughts, the more quickly you become financially free.

Let’s take a look at this.

From 24th April 2023 to 28th April 2023, this week, I made a profit of Rs 20.61K ($250) in 5 trading days.

Screenshot of Author’s Stock trading account. Image By Author.

Why I’m telling you this?

There are two things that matter to me and that’s the reason I’m writing this post and seeking your attention.

💡 Firstly: It’s a proof that I don’t bluff.
💡 Secondly: You can also learn and make money like me or more than me in all possible ways.

Yes, That’s what matters.

I took total of 14 trades in 5 trading days, this week, and invested nearly $2,200 (Rs 17,7000) in the stocks to make this profit.

If you look at this closely, you will notice that I made nearly 10% profit on my investment in just 5 trading days.

Here are some other statics:

  1. I traded in companies' stocks — options and future segment.
  2. Took a total of 14 trades in 5 days.
  3. Made losses in 3 trades and profit in 11 trades. It means my success rate was 78.6% which is really good for a trader (*I have 4 years of experience).
  4. The major loss was of $320 in a day and the major profit on that day was $700.
  5. A trading strategy that I used to minimize the risk is called Straddle.

That’s how, I make a profit of $500 to $1500 alone from the stock market.

That’s how I make money in stock market and together with all other ways, I make nearly $2000 every month.

Yes, It’s hard to believe and that is what happened when I shared a post about “How I Make $2,000/Month”.

My post at Medium: How I Make $2,000/Month (Screenshot)

That’s why when I published this post, I got a comment there.

Hey Mani, you're easily making profit of $10 to $50 on just an investment of $500 that you should be milliner and better than Warren Buffett”.

That’s forced me into self-doubt.

Well, you need not fall for these people who have nothing to do that running someone's effort.

Neither they listen, learn and grow nor let others grow.

The world is full of crazy shit but until you jump in the pond (pool) you never triumph over your fear or learn to swim.

What did you learn from this post?

No matter how you take this, I tried to address many things and to make your mind clear and goal-oriented.

  1. Trading can be profitable.
  2. A low-risk and high-profit trading strategy called Straddle.
  3. Why you shouldn’t listen to the raw minds (critics).
  4. How much profit you can make as a trader?
  5. Proofs and 5 best ways to make money.

From the author:

Making money online shouldn’t be hard, and that’s why I keep posting different tried and tested ways to make money online.

Though, some people take it as a joke.

That’s why, I shared a detailed article on one of my ways to that accounts to make me nearly $2000 or more every month.

If you found this article helpful, please SUBSCRIBE and CLAP for more awesome articles.

Thanks

--

--

Mani Pathak
ILLUMINATION

7X Top Writer, SEO Expert, We Designer | Writing to help you grow businesses and make money online. → https://bit.ly/explore-with-mani | 📩 hello@manipathak.com