I’m the Worst Guy in the World

Just admit it

Sohail
ILLUMINATION

--

Photo by Brett Jordan from Pexels

I am the worst guy you can possibly know.

I am hateful, grudgeful, annoying, miserable, and mean you no good. Some say I am misogynistic, stupid, retarded and others want me to die. I am definitely a walking red-skinned guy with two horns and a pitchfork. Every time you see my face you should have feelings of hate towards me. Besides, I deserve it because all bad persons should be punished.

Am I wrong? So just hate me.

Know someone

You must be wondering by now what the hell! I can’t hate you because I don’t know you. Well, you are correct that you probably don’t know me but the question is why can’t you hate me? Why won’t you give in to the desire to give me all your hate and dislike? I am asking for it and I have given you numerous reasons why you should so why can’t you?

Many times persons hate others without even knowing them. They resent this person so much because of an idea they have of the individual or over a few errors that might be present in their lives. Everyone wants to release their emotions to ease the tension it has on their bodies but they do it in such a manner that it brings about hate and division. It harbors negativity and adds toxicity to our already toxic world.

--

--

Sohail
ILLUMINATION

Creative writer in sharing experiences and knowledge. Dive into my articles and leave a comment as you engage in a better world.