Insightful and Heartfelt Articles I Enjoyed This Week

Trista Signe Ainsworth
ILLUMINATION
Published in
4 min readApr 12, 2020

--

This week I enjoyed reading and getting to know so many amazing writers here in the Illumination publication. I am relatively new to the publication and it is a very new space on medium. However, I have felt so at home here and so in awe of the amazing beings that are here with us. Thank you all for sharing your hearts and your stories.

Here are a few articles that I really enjoyed this week:

I really have enjoyed reading @Daniella Mini articles on stoicism. It is a topic I really find pertinent to these times and she is a master of discussing in detail quotes by Seneca in this article. I love the points that she brings up and how she weaves examples from our own lives in so that we may apply it.

Another writer this week I have really come to enjoy reading is @Aurora Eliam, CMP She has a fantastic way of guiding us towards hope and joy, especially in these times. I love how she uses the writings of Eric Fromm to teach us about hope and to best cope and thrive in these times. Thank you Aurora for giving us more than hope, for giving us…

--

--

Trista Signe Ainsworth
ILLUMINATION

I write stories of love and encouragement from my heart to yours.