Influential Writers

Interview with Dr Lauren Grawert, MD

Addiction Psychiatrist, Chief Medical Officer, and Accomplished Author

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
ILLUMINATION
Published in
10 min readAug 26, 2024

--

Non-members can read this story for free on my website DigitalMehmet.com. As interview stories are not distributed properly on this platform for unknown reasons, I’d kindly appreciate it if you could please share them with your FoM links so that more readers learn about these authentic writers and benefit from their insights🙏

Image courtesy of Lauren Grawert, MD

Dear readers and writers welcome to my new interview story, which introduces an accomplished writer. I enjoy interacting with people from diverse cultures, countries, and professional backgrounds. I have been interviewing professionals for a long time.

On this platform, I specifically enjoy interviewing writers. Each writer’s interview is special to me as each person is unique. My goal is to introduce them to my audience so that they can meet another interesting/relatable person on this planet and explore their work. I discussed the Importance and Remarkable Benefits of Interviews in My Professional and Personal Life.

In this interview, I’m delighted to introduce Dr. Lauren Grawert, MD, who has been a valuable contributor to my publications for some time. Her stories, especially those related to mental health…

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
ILLUMINATION

Scientist, Technologist, Inventor, focusing on HEALTH and JOY. Founder of ILLUMINATION, curating key messages for society. Connection: https://digitalmehmet.com