Interview with Genius Turner

A polymath who echoes Picasso’s slogan: “Give me a museum, and I’ll fill it.”

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
ILLUMINATION
Published in
8 min readMar 4, 2024

--

Non-members can read this interview for free using my friend link.

A photo of Genius (background provided by Joe Moody).

In this post, I share an interview script I enjoyed conducting with Genius Turner, a long-term contributor to the Medium community and an ardent supporter of ILLUMINATION Integrated Publications, loved by our writers and readers. Even Tim Denning, Medium superstar, joined ILLUMINATION with the influence of this wonderful collaborator.

I met Genius several years ago. His collaboration, especially on LinkedIn, is exceptional. His stories in my publications stand out due to their impact, rich information, originality, life lessons, diversity, and engaging content. He is the author of multiple books as a novelist, screenwriter, and playwright. Genius is also a spiritual teacher.

I’m confident that exploring the background of this remarkable individual will be both enlightening and rewarding. As a polymath, deep thinker, linchpin, and excellent communicator, he offers valuable insights and interesting perspectives worth exploring.

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
ILLUMINATION

Scientist, Technologist, Inventor, focusing on HEALTH and JOY. Founder of ILLUMINATION, curating key messages for society. Connection: https://digitalmehmet.com