Meet ILLUMINATION Writers

Interview with Jith

Featuring creative writers of ILLUMINATION

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
ILLUMINATION
Published in
7 min readNov 18, 2020

--

photo created by author

One of my goals is to cross-pollinate writers and readers to create synergy and fusion on this platform. The purpose of this story is to share with you an interview that I conducted with Jith.

Sreejith Menath (Jith) is an experienced writer on ILLUMINATION and created his publication on Medium.

Jith supports our writers, engages with them meaningfully, and collaborates in our Slack channel. He has strong engineering, business strategy, and leadership background. I am connected with Jith on LinkedIn and follow his insights. In this post, I transcribed the responses Jith provided to my questions.

Let’s explore the background of this successful writer.

Tell us a bit about your background, Jith.

I am a mechanical engineer with a postgraduate degree in supply chain management and mobility (transport).

My industry experience spans across four industries: consulting, rolling stock, educational services, and electro-mechanical agro-machinery.

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
ILLUMINATION

Scientist, Technologist, Inventor, focusing on HEALTH and JOY. Founder of ILLUMINATION, curating key messages for society. Connection: https://digitalmehmet.com