Interview with Matt Lillywhite

A content developer with captivating stories and a large audience on multiple platforms.

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
ILLUMINATION
Published in
11 min readMar 6, 2024

--

Non-members can read this interview for free using my friend link.

Image courtesy of Matt Lillywhite

In this post, I share the script of an interview I enjoyed conducting with Matt Lillywhite, a long-term contributor to the Medium community and a supporter of ILLUMINATION Integrated Publications, loved by our writers and readers.

Several years ago, I had the pleasure of meeting Matt before I established my publications on this platform. As a novice writer navigating unfamiliar platform features and rules, Matt stood out by highlighting my stories when the concept of highlighting was still foreign to me. His supportive approach sparked my interest in exploring his valuable content.

Eventually, Matt became a contributor to my publications, allowing me to forge a deeper connection and glean insights from his writing expertise. What truly captivated me, however, was Matt’s altruistic and witty approach to life and content creation. His ability to seamlessly blend humor with insightful commentary engaged readers effortlessly and entertainingly imparted knowledge.

This interview presents a unique opportunity for readers to gain insight into Matt’s fascinating life and writing…

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
ILLUMINATION

Scientist, Technologist, Inventor, focusing on HEALTH and JOY. Founder of ILLUMINATION, curating key messages for society. Connection: https://digitalmehmet.com