ILLUMINATION Writers

Interview with P.G. Barnett

Featuring creative writers of ILLUMINATION

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
ILLUMINATION
Published in
10 min readMay 25, 2020

--

Image by Виктория Бородинова from Pixabay

Purpose of the Story

In this story, I share an interview I conducted with P.G. Barnett, a published author and a creative writer on ILLUMINATION.

I came across fascinating stories of P.G on Medium and invited him to join ILLUMINATION.

P.G kindly accepted my invitation to join ILLUMINATION and contributed to our publication from the early days. I am grateful that P.G accepted my offer to participate in this interview.

Let’s discover the fantastic world of P.G; the man with a strong pen and colorful words!

Tell us a bit about your background P.G.

A scarcely known fact about me is I am officially a BOI. Born On the Island of Galveston Texas during the Jurassic period around 1953. As the son of a country minister, I quickly realized my role as a hell-raiser and practiced my craft frequently.

Much to the dismay of my entire family. Much later, I settled into becoming a family man with a beautifully wonderful wife and four daughters, began working in the I/T industry way back in 1990, and became a professionally trained and certified I/T project manager.

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
ILLUMINATION

Scientist, Technologist, Inventor, focusing on HEALTH and JOY. Founder of ILLUMINATION, curating key messages for society. Connection: https://digitalmehmet.com