Remarkable ILLUMINATION Writers

Here's an Interview with Sinem Günel

Featuring creative and top writers of ILLUMINATION

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
SYNERGY
Published in
9 min readSep 2, 2020

--

Photo: https://www.mediumwritingacademy.com/about-sinem/

You might have read my recent article titled Can you make $10,000 on Medium in a month? featuring this top writer. Yes, this interview is about this famous writer who supports and inspires us.

Cross-pollinating writers and readers is my pleasure. By collaborating, we create synergy and fusion. The purpose of this story is to share with you an interview that I conducted with top writer Sinem Günel followed by 59,000+ readers on Medium.

Here is the transcript of this engaging and informative interview.

Tell us a bit about your background, Sinem.

I’m a 23-year old digital entrepreneur from Vienna. I started my personal development business 2.5 years ago beside my studies in business administration.

At the beginning, I hosted lots of workshops and seminars, particularly for young people, to support them on their personal development journey. Now, my business is fully digital and we’re helping people to become their best selves through digital courses and online coaching.

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
SYNERGY

Scientist, Technologist, Inventor, focusing on HEALTH and JOY. Founder of ILLUMINATION, curating key messages for society. Connection: https://digitalmehmet.com