Interview with Svyatoslav Biryulin

CEO, Business Strategist, Board Member, Book Author, Senior Strategy Consultant

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Tech)
ILLUMINATION
Published in
11 min read1 day ago

--

Image courtesy of Svyatoslav Biryulin

Non-members can read this interview story here.

Dear readers and writers, welcome to my new interview story, which introduces another accomplished writer whose writing impressed me a lot. I enjoy interacting with people from diverse cultures, countries, and professional backgrounds. I have been interviewing professionals for a long time. I am writing this from my secondary account to find new readers for these interviews. For those unfamiliar, my main account is Dr Mehmet Yildiz.

On this platform, I specifically enjoy interviewing writers. Each writer’s interview is special to me as each person is unique. My goal is to introduce them to my audience so that they can meet another interesting/relatable person on this planet and explore their work. I discussed the Importance and Remarkable Benefits of Interviews in My Professional and Personal Life.

In this interview, I’d like to introduce you to one of my favorite authors, Svyatoslav Biryulin, with whom I have collaborated on multiple platforms. His advice on strategy is invaluable to me. Mr Biryulin is also one of the 125 founding members of the Substack Mastery of ILLUMINATION Community, leveraging tier-3 services of our

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Tech)
ILLUMINATION

Executive Technology Consultant and Cognitive Scientist focusing on tech, business, and leadership. Founder of ILLUMINATION https://digitalmehmet.com