Invitation to a New ILLUMINATION Publication Called “Health & Science”

Led by Dr Mike Broadly, this publication is designed to curate outstanding stories related to health & science topics from experienced writers and exceptional stories will be nominated for a BOOST

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Tech)
ILLUMINATION

--

New writer applications to Illumination are via our registration portal. Please review our checklist and the onboarding pack before submitting your stories to our publications.

Dear writers and readers,

This is my second account which I use for publication and curation services. My main account is Dr Mehmet Yildiz with more followers and stories to delight my readers. My goal is to curate and disseminate valuable and impactful content for society. I also interview influential writers.

I designed ILLUMINATION Integrated publications in March 2020 to give voice to authentic writers and delight avid readers on Medium.com. Starting with ILLUMINATION we have 12 additional publications in this group. Today, I am pleased to announce another new publication joining our family.

Our senior editor and content curator Mike Broadly, DHSc contacted me today and informed that one of the stories by David Mokotoff, MD

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Tech)
ILLUMINATION

Executive Technology Consultant and Cognitive Scientist focusing on tech, business, and leadership. Founder of ILLUMINATION https://digitalmehmet.com