Is Your Current Struggle Worth It?

You can’t win it, and you probably don’t want it, here is why…

Mentalcodex | Julfi
ILLUMINATION

--

Image by Fervent Jan on Unsplash
door
Image By Author
bus
Image by Author
keyboard
Image by Author
cockpit of a car
Image by Author

Me: Did you see?

You: What?

Me: How the world is unfair!

I’m a left-handed in a right-handed world. I have to slightly twist my torso to grab the handle and open the door or to validate my bus ticket. I have to control the small buttons on my car radio with my weak hand and use something else than the spacebar to jump with my Skyrim character.

I don’t know what inequality you are fighting for but have you thought about left-handed?

--

--

Mentalcodex | Julfi
ILLUMINATION

I write about power dynamics. It's implication in your life. And how to get the most out of it.