Journal 2023- July to December

Hobbies, activities, experiences, journaling, food. Classes, exams, webinars, podcasting, books, work, freelance, writing, etc.

Jairam R Prabhu
ILLUMINATION

--

Welcome to my journal series. This article series is about sharing my thoughts, ideas, and experiences and giving shout-outs to those who have helped me and been part of my journey. This article is especially for those who care about me and support me.

Photo by Bookblock on Unsplash

My last Journal Article

July

We went on a road trip to Bangalore, which I’ve detailed in an article. We returned home by the 5th. Soon we had a family function to attend that week. It was also the last week we spent time with my brother before he left for college. He received the Team Better Award for securing good marks in Class 12. It was a grand programme and food was served after the award ceremony.

I published an article on Special Anniversaries of the year 2023

--

--

Jairam R Prabhu
ILLUMINATION

Blogger|Podcaster|Student|Engineer|Content Writing. Writes on Science, Elections, Technology, Politics, International Relations|Runs Journal of Knowledge