Jumping on the Bandwagon for a 100 Days

It wasn’t designed for me, but I’ll do it, anyway; and Day 1 of my 100 day writing challenge

Keno Ogbo
ILLUMINATION

--

Hi, I am Keno and I will take part in the illumination 100-day challenge for new writers. I am not new.

I used to write regularly with illumination when I first joined Medium in May 2020. It was lockdown, and I saw the world clearer. Words flowed. I became a top writer in Advice, Black Lives Matter, and Racism.

I had at least two viral articles and several curated articles.

I made lots of new friends. Then routine and busyness dimmed the world, and the words trickled. I barely logged on. My publication, Tiny Life Moments, faltered. I read little, commented less. My top writer status was reversed. I languished. After…

--

--

Keno Ogbo
ILLUMINATION

A stochastic writer, delving into life, tech and fiction. Writing from her West African background, she tackles old issues with a fresh perspective.