KISS Gene Simmons

I Hung Out with Gene Simmons. Super Guy!

Jan Sebastian 🖐👩‍🦰
ILLUMINATION

--

Photo by Vishnu R Nair … Pexels

People see photos of him in his KISS wardrobe and think, “This guy is a madman!”

Gene Simmons, with his long tongue hanging out and whacked out wardrobe and makeup, is a madman with 400 million.

I met him at a party in Cali.

At this party were they didn’t hand you a drink, instead, you got a bottle of tequila.

I was already buzzed before we got there. We drove to the party in my jeep with no top and on the freeway, I was flashing the other cars on the freeway. (I was not driving.)

Gene was there sitting by the pool, where some punk band was swimming naked with bottles of tequila and masturbating.

Photo by freestocks.org … Pexels

Gene was not drinking.

He had no makeup and was wearing street clothes. (All black.) He was such a gentleman, so polite, and a brilliant dude, no shit!

It was a crazy scene and Gene left soon, as did we.

--

--

Jan Sebastian 🖐👩‍🦰
ILLUMINATION

I had a stroke so I can’t walk or talk, but I can write! Just a new chapter in life. I love the journey…..By me a cup of coffee Ko-fi.com/jansebastian5419