“KISS Me Tender,” The Hidden Song Of Elvis Presley That Will Change Your Life.

KISS me tender, KISS me sweet

Ahmadou DIALLO ✪
ILLUMINATION

--

The original song of Elvis Presley, Love Me Tender, was not about love. Indeed there exists a hidden version of the song where the word love was replaced by the word “KISS.”

I just discovered the original manuscript of the lyrics below my pillow while taking a nap under a tree with my love.

And if we think about it, it makes total sense. Indeed, in every wedding I attend, in every movie I watch, there is also that moment with the magic moment: “You may kiss each other.

Kissing is the contract singing act, well before Covid-19 entered our lives. However, the principle of kissing has been present in our lives since our early memories of our parents giving us kisses to show love and encouragement.

We love to kiss and to be kissed, don’t we?

Be it at home, the office, or among friends and families, the KISS principle is everywhere.

KISS, an acronym for “keep it simple, stupid” or “keep it stupid simple,” is a design principle noted by the U.S. Navy in 1960.[1][2] The KISS principle states that most systems work best if they are kept simple rather than made complicated; therefore

--

--

Ahmadou DIALLO ✪
ILLUMINATION

🏆 Top Medium Writer in Ideas. I am a professional storyteller who can help you share your stories. Find out more here: https://www.madception.com