Legos Are Special And Much More Than Toys

Legos are the building blocks of 3C’s. creativity, cooperation, and communication

Dr. Preeti Singh
ILLUMINATION

--

Photo by the author Preeti Singh

What is special about legos?

My grandson loves legos. If you see the photo above,👆🏽you will see the number of legos spread all over the floor.

He is so possessive about his legos that he alone will sit and pick them up. He will be upset if we pick it up because we would have spoiled the model he was working on.

His legos increase all the time. If I was to ask him what gift do you want? His answer will be legos.

He will give you the lego number that is written on the box for identification with the name of the lego he wants and there you are Bingo! You know what he will appreciate.

I wondered why he loved legos which actually come under your feet when you walk and it hurts too.

What is special about legos?

This time on a vacation to the USA at Berkeley, my grandson was gainfully employed with his legos but needed help for completing his project.

He asked me for help.

My grandson loved to make airplanes, trains, fire stations, and police stations. He wanted all the thieves to…

--

--

Dr. Preeti Singh
ILLUMINATION

Doctorate in Finance, Professor, Author, I write about Life’s experiences, edutech. 9xTop writer.