Make Sure To Plant These 3 Seeds To Welcome A Meaningful Change In Your Life.

Conversation: The Last Seed.

Ahmadou DIALLO ✪
ILLUMINATION

--

“Only the wisest and stupidest of men never change.”

–Confucius

When was the last time you were confused?

How are you making chaos your life companion?

Are you having meaningful conversations?

I still remember his death. I see him die a thousand times each time I close my eyes. I can see the light switching off slowly and surely as I sit still on the sidelines behind the wall.

I want to be able to act and come to his rescue. I am clueless. I don’t know where to start.

His face will haunt my mind for the rest of my life. As I see the knee of the police officer bending his life into oblivion, I cannot fathom how a human being can do that to another living soul.

The fact is that his death was captured on a smartphone.

I needed to strike up a conversation about it right away. I was looking for words to express how I was feeling. Unfortunately, I am not living in the US. Therefore, I cannot pretend to have the same life experience as the…

--

--

Ahmadou DIALLO ✪
ILLUMINATION

🏆 Top Medium Writer in Ideas. I am a professional storyteller who can help you share your stories. Find out more here: https://www.madception.com