Let’s Recall — Benjamin Franklin’s Daily Routine

The secret of your future is hidden in your daily routine.

Sufyan Maan, M.Eng
ILLUMINATION

--

Image via Vecteezy

Let’s start with one of my favorite quotes by Benjamin Franklin.

“Tell me and I forget, teach me and I may remember, involve me and I learn.”― Benjamin Franklin

I love personal growth. Deep down, everyone is obsessed with achieving more.

There are some proven ways we can try instead of reinventing the wheel.

Last month, I completed a 30+ day challenge by following Benjamin Franklin’s daily routine.

Today’s article is just a recall. As we know, the best way to learn anything new is to recall and reflect on what we have learned.

Who is Benjamin Franklin?

Founding Father of the United States

For details, click here: Wikipedia link.

I also love reading nonfiction books. I truly believe the best way to learn is from books. We need to follow a pattern with little tweaks from a successful person.

While reading Benjamin’s autobiography, I came across the following image.

--

--

Sufyan Maan, M.Eng
ILLUMINATION

Exploring my curiosity and sharing what I learn along the way. | Join my Newsletter https://sufyanmaan.com/newsletter/