Let’s Vibrate Higher!

Today, I have learned about the importance of being in a higher vibration.

JJ Sum
ILLUMINATION

--

Photo by Skylar Kang from Pexels

I was uncertain what this exactly means so I dug into this subject more and was amazed to learn the benefits of being in a higher vibration. Let me share it with you here on Medium.

“Good Vibes Only.”

I always see or read this phrase on social media sites, usually together with a picture of a happy family group of friends, or a person enjoying time outdoors. I never knew the depths of this phrase until today.

Vibe is a shorter term for vibration. Everything around us including ourselves is made of energy. In my son’s Science lesson today that was about ‘energy’, together we learned that energy makes up atoms, which is why atoms are always vibrating. Therefore, if everything has energy, everything has vibrations.

Low and High Vibrations

Vibration’s frequency changes, just like our moods and decisions. The higher the vibration, the lighter we feel. The lower the vibration, the denser we feel.

How does it affect our overall health and wellness?

To put it simply,

If we have a low vibration…

--

--

JJ Sum
ILLUMINATION

A wife, mom of 3, & a TEFL certified tutor. I write about Mothering, Family, Relationships, Remote work topics, and Trending matters.