30-day Challenges | Boos | Life

List of 30-Day Challenges You Can Start Today

Pick anyone to change your lifestyle!

Sufyan Maan, M.Eng
ILLUMINATION
Published in
9 min readMar 17, 2022

--

list of 30-day challenges
Photo by Pixabay from Pexels

I am a huge fan of building tiny sustainable habits in my personal and professional life. That one thing, the 30-day challenge, is helping me to achieve my short and long-term goals.

Live each day like it’s a new challenge.

I have completed seven 30-day challenges so far this year. In fact, at the time of writing this list, I am on day 29 of my challenge, in which I do 20 squats each day. I will share a story on Sunday about my squats challenge.

Why 30-day challenges?

The 30-day challenges are really powerful. Instead of achieving the massive goal, I break it into tiny parts, usually 30-day challenges. If I don’t like the challenge in 30 days, there is a high probability I won’t do it in the long run.

I use the productivity tool Notion to organize my life. For example, I highly recommend creating an Excel sheet, something like you can see below. You can take a print to put on the wall or use it online.

It’s possible that you are not in the mood to do it some days. The following sheet will help you do the task each day, even if you don't…

--

--

Sufyan Maan, M.Eng
ILLUMINATION

Exploring my curiosity and sharing what I learn along the way. | Join my Newsletter https://sufyanmaan.com/newsletter/