Mental Health

Here’s How Lithium Orotate Helped Elaine Defeat Bipolar Disorder.

I explain the promising benefits of this helpful trace mineral for mental health based on my reviews and years of experience.

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
EUPHORIA
Published in
10 min readMay 17, 2022

--

Non-members can read this story for free using my friend link.

Photo by Violeta Neamtu on Pexels

Elaine’s Sad yet Inspiring Story

I met Elaine (a computer engineer) in a client’s workplace years ago. During our first meeting, she sounded terrific. We quickly clicked. Then, as we had a lot in common, we exchanged business cards.

A month later, I visited the same workplace. This time Elaine looked depressed. She did not show any interest. I thought I had made a mistake. I used to take things personally in those days.

I asked her whether she was alright. She just answered, saying, “whatever.” Then, surprisingly, she was cheerful again in another meeting and took me for a coffee when she revealed her secret.

Elaine was experiencing the symptoms of bipolar disorder. Unfortunately, her condition was not diagnosed and treated correctly. Unawareness of the symptoms and available therapies caused her unnecessary suffering. She was hesitant to seek support.

--

--

Dr Mehmet Yildiz (Main)
EUPHORIA

Scientist, Technologist, Inventor, focusing on HEALTH and JOY. Founder of ILLUMINATION, curating key messages for society. Connection: https://digitalmehmet.com