Lost in Time and Lost in Translation: How Official Language and Time are used to Keep the Masses Powerless

1582 and 1611 were the two worst years of my life.

Mark Scofield
ILLUMINATION

--

Photo by Joshua Olsen on Unsplash

Don’t let the fact that I was born in 1969 deter you from believing the following revelations regarding my life.

Due to the wide and massive influence of both events, I am certain that I was not the only soul affected by these two occurrences. Were these attacks against a majority of the population planned by evil forces? Were they accidental side effects? I cannot tell.

But I can tell you that a majority of the world is worse-off because of the side-effects of these two events. We are more politically impotent. We are more enslaved to an oppressive time-keeping clock. And we are told that these are things that we cannot change. Here, I believe, is the two-pronged attack that doomed the United States of America to become the neofascist wage-slave state that it is today.

1582 and 1611 were the two worst years of my life. That was the double pronged attack against my being that set me off-balance just enough to turn a great many in the western world where I would be born some 350-odd years later against me.

--

--

Mark Scofield
ILLUMINATION

Coming out of the shadows. No more pseudonym. Humans are designed to fail. I'm Exhibit A. Often writing semi-fictional history and autobiographical stories.