Lover’s For Eternity

We will not lose each other again; through this life or our death.

Laura Knapke (Nap-Key)
ILLUMINATION
Published in
4 min readSep 3, 2021

--

Image by Free-Photos from Pixabay

I’m not for your use, something to wear and toss aside like an old rag.

For I belong for eternity to another. I am his, and he is mine, in this life and the next. Actually forever, in our bliss.

In every life, we find each other to love once again.

But no more. This time we made a pact to be together forever, even into eternity. We will be as one in this life as we will be in our impending death.

We have made a contract, a pact, a commitment to both love and be together as one for eternity. Our very souls and our energies are and will be intertwined in this life and the next even through eternity. Even God has agreed.

How lowly of you, to even think that I would even share my energy with you. For it belongs to my love, my soul mate. He is my King, and I am his Queen.

Why would I lose him just to be used by you and thrown away?

Every life we have lived we have searched for each other, and every time we lose each other through death once more.

We will not lose each other again; through this life or our death.

--

--

Laura Knapke (Nap-Key)
ILLUMINATION

I write Hot and Spicy Erotica, Twisted Tales, Romance, and whatever comes to mind. Curator of Erotic Desires Publication,.