Major Flash

--

Never Doubt What You Feel

betabay.me

No one can convince me it wasn’t real. That’s what a “major flash” is all about. I was there. I wasn’t in an altered state, either physically or mentally. I know what I saw. I know what I heard. I know what I felt. It was all-encompassing. Visceral in every sense.

And there were others who got caught in the flash, although no one could put a finger on exactly what it was that had happened. Only that everything in the room shifted. The edges of the atmosphere were enhanced. The energy was visibly crackling. The colors in the room changed from something unnoticed & a bit sepia-tinted to a vibrantly colored collection of backlit silver & gold-tinted jeweled hues.

He leaned down & spoke quietly, as he always did. So differently from how I spoke to him. He said “there will always be this cloud of sensuality floating between us. It won’t matter if we’re never really together again, or how far apart we end up…it will always be there.”

He is gone now. Truly gone. And he was right. That cloud is still here, swirling in all its’ vividly glorious sensuality. A major flash, indeed. But then I knew what it was from the moment I met him. I just hadn’t named it yet.

Best, Concierge Jo-Anna

Here’s my splash page, with ideas that might be on your wishlist. Let me help turn those good…

--

--