Maximizing Your Wealth with the Power of Leverage: The Currency of the Present

Unleashing the Full Potential of Your Finances in the Modern Era

Respado
ILLUMINATION
2 min readJan 30, 2023

--

Photo by PiggyBank

Imagine the billionaires and millionaires of the world. How exactly should you be able to get money from them?

This is done by the power of leverage if I have something that the billionaire wants then I can do business with them.

How would you acquire any sort of leverage towards a billionaire would want?

Having a certain edge in a field or understanding something better than the billionaire.

There is at least a certain skill that is going to be better than the billionaire and his employees. If you don’t have any leverage in this field, there needs to be leverage in information.

Good founders can give me a picture of the future that I can believe. And the second that I believe your version of the future, you have leverage.

by Michael Seibel

This picture of the future is what is being sold to the billionaire. If I tell him that I can get him a way to make extra money.

If this is what the billionaire wants then he will say alright I will take you up on your offer.

Don’t tell this to someone giving money to charity and not even attempting to make money.

Knowing what the billionaire wants and selling it to them is what is called business.

This has something to do with understanding the other side and their purpose in life.

Lastly, the most important part is executing on what you said will be done.

“To me, ideas are worth nothing unless executed. They are just a multiplier. Execution is worth millions.”

by Steve Jobs

--

--

Respado
ILLUMINATION

I have a duty to become the best version of myself I can be. I am willing to put my blood sweat and tears into becoming the beast I can be.