ARTICLE

Most Relaxing Tune of the World

along With My Favorite Musical Tune to Relieve Your Stress

Suntonu Bhadra
ILLUMINATION
Published in
3 min readMay 2, 2020

--

Photo by Kate Stone Matheson on Unsplash

From ancient times to the Trump age, music remains a mystery for entertaining, uniting, and relaxing people. Derived from the Greek word -μουσική (mousike, meaning ‘art of the Muses’), Music is a universal language to my understanding.

Now, time is vulnerable and stressful. So, to relieve the stressful moments of my life, I was listening to a couple of tracks for good night sleeps. And yesterday, the idea just came into my mind to share the relevant content to the readers, so that it can be helpful for everyone during this evolving time.

The following are the tunes: the first one is arguably the world’s most relaxing tune (according to the internet) and the next one is my favorite one. Read, listen, and relax.

“Weightless” by Marconi Union

A zen kind of tune — molded-in mellow synths, dreamy melodies, and soothing composition of musical instruments. The song was composed by the UK band Marconi…

--

--