SELF HELP

Moving From Choice to Commitment

A necessity to create a pattern of successful living.

Anthony M. Davis
ILLUMINATION
Published in
6 min readJun 22, 2020

--

Three men rappelling up the side of a building/
Photo: Jason Goh from Pixabay

TThis article is the second of a series to help you clear away the noise in your life and create focus. As a leadership and success coach, I intend this as a mini-course to help you move from choice to commitment.

My plan is to share with you some easy steps to help you be better at being you.

You can jump in and refer to these articles as many times as you need. How many parts will this series be? Good question. I guess we’ll each know that when we reach the end of this journey. I want to share a lot of quick reads and give you something to mull over and apply in your life.

In the first article, I wrote about making a choice for change in your life. If you’ve not read that one, I’ve copied the link for you below.

I talked about your living at “123 Some Day Lane”, and if you choose not to move, nothing changes. The next step is moving from…

--

--

Anthony M. Davis
ILLUMINATION

Leadership & Success Coach / Board Certified Therapist / Stress Coach / Top-100 Travel Photographer / Author / USN & USCG Veteran / www.anthonymdavis.com