Photo by Debby Hudson on Unsplash

My All-time Favourite Author ( Dan Brown)

He will be yours too.

Navera Suhail
Published in
5 min readMay 12, 2020

--

The author I’m talking about is Dan Brown. If you’re an art lover like me you’ll know him already. If not than trust me when I say you all need to read his books. I’ve been reading his books from what feels like forever.

As far as I remember I stumbled across one of his book when I was trying to find something good to read in the book store. Getting books from a book store old times, huh. Now it’s all about Amazon. Just buy whatever you want from the comfort of your home.

I’m not as good of a writer as compared to him but I hope I’ll intrigue a few of you to read his books and make you a fan of him like I am. His books just enthralls your imagination and makes you stick to his every word until you finish reading.

Photo on Pinterest.

Daniel Gerhard Brown is an American author best known for his thriller novels, including the Robert Langdon novels Angels & Demons, The Da Vinci Code, The Lost Symbol, Inferno and Origin. His novels are kind of like treasure hunts that usually take place over a period of 24 hours.

The striking feature of Dan Brown’s novels is ‘Cliff-hangers’. He has mastered…

--

--

Navera Suhail
ILLUMINATION

Mom of a two little cuties. Like to paint and do crafts. Interested in arts, literature and parenting.