Writing Challenge.

My Favourite Illumination Content Creations.

I want to share and potentially inspire.

B. A. Cumberlidge.
ILLUMINATION
Published in
3 min readJun 26, 2020

--

This is my first ever piece of content I submitted to Illumination. Having it accepted and published began to get the wheels in motion for me because I had gained publication in a large and expanding place and it meant all my months of graft & hard yards paid off and progression was the key.

The next piece is my second story. I give an insight into starting on Medium. I am also very open and honest about the fact it is not as easy if you are new to the platform.

Even now I know I am an evolving work in progress willing to embrace all the various methods and feedback available.

--

--

B. A. Cumberlidge.
ILLUMINATION

Mental Health. Eradication of Medication. Suicide Prevention. Soccer, Boxing, Meditation & Wellness, TheWideOpenSpace, Synergy & Illumination-Curated #LEO