Make $3000 A Month Freelancing- My Little Secrets.

There are 100s of genuine ways to make money online, and freelancing is the best and easiest among them.

Mani Pathak
ILLUMINATION
5 min readOct 4, 2022

--

100s of my valuable readers appreciate my work and you will also find it very helpful as a beginner for sure.

Well, here is another masterpiece that can really make you $1000 or more easily every month as a beginner.

Photo By Author (Mani Pathak) From His Website Manipathak.com

But the question is “How I earned over $3000 as a freelancer in the first few months” as a beginner?

Stick to this post until the end and don’t miss out on anything. I will entirely cover every bit of it as always.

What will you learn in this post?

There are many things coming that have the potential to change your life entirely as a freelancer or side hustler.

  1. What is freelancing?
  2. Best freelancing websites to find work?
  3. How can you start?
  4. Secrets of my freelancer earning.

Ready to explore? It’s time to kick-start your freelance journey.

Photo Created By Author At Canva For His Own Website Manipathak.com

1. What is freelancing?

Freelancing is a way to find remote work from employers across the globe, get paid on a project-by-project basis, and work in the comfort of your home (availability).

You can take simple works like.. data entry, customer support and SEO, website designing, content writing, excel work and virtual assistant work and others to earn money.

It’s among the 10 best ways to make money which I have been recommending to every beginner.

In my opinion, it is a highly profitable and easy-to-start online business. An average of 75% of freelancers start earning more than their 9 to 5 jobs within the first year.

Screenshot By Author From Manipathak.com (Author’s Website)

I am a data-driven blogger and don’t like to misguide my readers. Your success is indirectly my success and earnings.

Yes, I am here to waste your time and mine too writing that is not useful for anyone and lacks any value for my readers.

2. Top 5 freelancing websites?

There are several websites that really work well for beginners.

  1. Freelacer.com
  2. Upwork.com
  3. Fiverr.com
  4. Guru.com
  5. People per hour

Yes, there are quite popular freelancing websites where can find high-value and top-notch clients and projects from across the globe.

So, As you see, it’s easy to find work now this way.

I know you want to say, wow!!

Wait, I am not done yet. There are many other ways to get new clients directly. Follow me (Mani Pathak), eventually, I will share.

Screenshot By Author At Freelancer. Source: Manipathak.com (Author’s website)

3. How can you start?

Literally, it’s going to be quite easy provided you read every bit of this post and follow it side-by-side.

Yes, it makes it easy and FREE.

Follow these step-by-step guide:

  1. Register at any of the above-given websites.
  2. Create a great proposal including your past work experience, reference links, and experience.
  3. Dedicate your time and bid on projects where you are confident.
  4. Bid (apply) on projects where competition is low.
  5. Never compromise with the quality of work and always try to deliver on time.

Now, you are have way done.

It’s time to apply my secret and make $3000+ every month as a freelancer. It’s not going to happen over night.

Though, eventually, if you pay attention, you will build a great client base and earn decent money every month.

Photo By Mani Pathak (Author)- Number Of Freelancers (His Website)

4. Secrets of my freelancer earning

It’s time to reveal the secret which literally made me 1000s from the very first month of my freelancer journey.

  1. Getting a second project is quite easy if you manage to get your first project and ended up delivering the perfect work. Keep submitting proposals and deliver the perfect work to get a 5-star rating.
  2. Continuity and honesty toward work and pricing help the most.
  3. Initially, offer the services at a low to a fair price to build your portfolio.
  4. Keep bidding on the projects on daily basis, it helps to get new work or to rank better as compared to your peers.
  5. The more you invest your time the more you learn and grow.
Google’s workforce. Photo By Mani Pathak (Author) From His website Manipathak.com

It’s time to conclude.

It’s really the best part of this post where you find the best and most valuable insights to learn and make money online.

Conclusion:

I started freelancing back in 2017 and my first project was for $149 to create a website for an author from the Philippines.

Later, I worked for 1000+ clients from the US, UK, Canada, China, Singapore, and other countries.

That helped me to become stable and skilled which no one can take away from me.

Yes, what you learn here or anywhere, can’t be taken by anyone. Knowledge (skillset) is the best and every growing skillset.

The more you share your knowledge, the more you sharpen it and the more your skills grow and build your community at the same time.

This post is meant to make you a decent amount of money every month online don’t miss anything.

Freelancer and Fiverr are my 2 most preferred websites for getting new clients and earning as a freelancer.

You can visit my blog to earn money or to take my personalized help in setting up your highly profitable online business.

Now, that is really worth your time.

Would you like to follow? Please also clap and share.

I will love to hear from you. Please comment below.

Thanks

--

--

Mani Pathak
ILLUMINATION

7X Top Writer, SEO Expert, We Designer | Writing to help you grow businesses and make money online. → https://bit.ly/explore-with-mani | 📩 hello@manipathak.com