My First Business Pitch.

My raise fund story

Alikmal
ILLUMINATION
2 min readJun 1, 2023

--

Gedhang Gedhing

People don’t like to be prospected.

So, I want to start the story…..

Hi, I am Al Ikmal, a last-year college student with Management Major focused on Entrepreneurship.

Finally, I take my little step to write this.

Why Food Business?

Because I like to eat, hahaha.

Food Business is sustainable; everyone must eat to make themselves alive and have a high-profit margin. But it is changing very fast ( trend), like cryptos. It has complexity in operation, then must have good waste management efficiency to reduce cost.

It can start with whatever penny is in your pocket ( Low Barrier to Entry) or start middle rather than big business. But, to reduce business failure, we must begin as small as possible.

What is the Product?

Product

Birth Of the Product?

Birth of the Product

I started it in high school; I just tried to make a penny to buy my smartphone. Then it was a good business idea which would succeed someday.

Target Market

Target Market

I want to target two economic levels: middle-up and middle-low (a significant market share).

I aim to get funds raised at the end of this month. You can contact me at Al Ikmal.

Thanks for reading my story.

Cheers,

Al Ikmal.

--

--

Alikmal
ILLUMINATION

A part-time writer. In business, self-development and philosophy.